Feeling Fat

Image

Gosh…don’t ever go try on clothes at Truworths!!! I remember feeling dreadful the last time I did this when I was really fat… but I thought that being 22kg lighter would mean a better experience, so off I went looking for some t-shirts and loose baggy summery pants. M.i.s.t.a.k.e.

I am still FAT.

Yes, judging from the rear view of my ass in that four-way mirror and unflattering light, I am not looking too good from behind. I still have pockets of flab on my back, and my ass and thighs look like the twin’s playdough.

Really depressing. If it wasn’t before…it is clear now that I could still lose 15kg before looking too thin. Sigh…maybe I am just having a fat day…

 

Leave a Reply

